University of Roehampton

The University of Roehampton, formerly Roehampton Institute of Higher Education, is a public university in the United Kingdom, situated on three major sites in Roehampton, south-west London.

Over 175 years of history in higher education through four historic colleges

3 Additional study locations in London Holborn, Birmingham and Manchester

92% of Roehampton graduates in employment/further study within 6 months of graduating (DHLE Report 2017)

The main campus is on 54 acres of parkland, lakes and woodland at the Campus in south-west London


BSc Business Management (3 years)
BSc Business Management Extended (4 years)
BSc Computing Technologies (3 years)
BSc Computing Technologies Extended (4 years)
BSc Marketing (3 years)
BSc Marketing Extended (4 years)
BSc Business Management and Entrepreneurship (3 years)
BSc Business Management and Entrepreneurship Extended (4 years)

    Please prove you are human by selecting the house.