University of Bedfordshire

The University of Bedfordshire is a public university situated in Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire, England. The university has been known with its current name since August 2006 by the approval of the Privy Council by merging the University of Luton and the Bedford campus of De Montfort University.

It has 14,000 students, including approximately 4,500 international students. It is spread across six campuses: there are four campuses in Bedfordshire, in Bedford and Luton; and two campuses in Buckinghamshire, in Aylesbury (for students studying Nursing and Midwifery), in Milton Keynes and London


BSc (Hons) International Tourism with Hospitality Management
BA (Hons) Education Studies
BA (Hons) Business Management
BA (Hons) Health and Social Care

    Please prove you are human by selecting the plane.