Ulster University legally the University of Ulster, is a multi-campus public university located in Northern Ireland. It is the largest university in Northern Ireland and the second-largest university on the island of Ireland, after the federal National University of Ireland.

Established in 1968 as the New University of Ulster, it merged with Ulster Polytechnic in 1984, incorporating its four Northern Irish campuses under the University of Ulster banner. The university incorporated its four campuses in 1984; located in Belfast, Coleraine, Magee College in Derry, and Jordanstown. The university has branch campuses in both London and Birmingham and an extensive distance learning provision. The university rebranded as Ulster University from October 2014 and this included a revised visual identity.

Ulster University’s London and Birmingham branch campuses are delivered as a partnership between the University and QA Higher Education. The branch campuses offer undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in business and computing subjects in professional learning environments. Our focus is to ensure graduates don’t just have a degree but are highly employable and motivated individuals ready to function in a dynamic business environment

BSc Hons Computing Systems (3 years)
BSc Hons Computing Systems (with Diploma in Professional Practice) (4 years)
MSc International Business (with Advanced Practice)
Extended MSc International Business (with Advanced Practice)
MSc Marketing (with Advanced Practice)
Extended MSc Marketing (with Advanced Practice)
MSc International Business with Data Analytics
MSc International Business with Human Resource Management
Master of Business Administration (MBA)

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.